h1

Internet Roundup

May 5, 2010

Here’s what I’m digging this week….

Sady Doyle of Tiger Beatdown has a really neat breakdown of Rivers Cuomo and Weezer’s first two albums. Made me rethink my days of rocking out to The Blue Album, that’s for sure.

If you like the Rock Band video games like I do, RockBandAide has a neat preview of a bunch of the songs coming down the Rock Band Network. There are some pretty big tunes on the way!

Finally, for those of you who are tired of the rock posts, here’s some funk, electronic, disco, and downtempo from a music blog that inspired me to get into the game, Silence Is A Rhythm Too. And I promise some dancefloor fire later this week.

Leave a Reply

